The Beer Goddess’s Footprints in the Sand

footprints in sandI had a dream recounting the drama of my life. It appeared as two sets of footprints in the sand, one belonging to me and one to my partner Seung, the beer goddess. I noticed that during the lowest times in my life there was only one set of footprints.

I awoke from my dream, rolled over, and asked Seung: “On the beach of life, where were you when I needed you most.” She replied, “Getting you a beer.”

3 Responses to The Beer Goddess’s Footprints in the Sand

  1. Dave Bonta says:

    “The Beer Goddess”? How sweet. Dare I ask what she calls you?

  2. beeractivist says:

    Oh, the things she calls me . . .

  3. Mr. Joel says:

    GREATNESS

Leave a Reply

