The Dog Flies to Frederick. No Shit.

Flying Dog

Since 1990 the Flying Dog Brewing Company has built a reputation on a claim considered profane by regulatory authorities: “Good beer. No shit.” Company collaborators include a crew of rapscallions the likes of gonzo guzzler Hunter S. Thompson and artist Ralph Steadman. It’s no wonder the company is obscene.

Last year, Flying Dog cut its leash and bought the bankrupt Frederick Brewing Co. in Frederick, Maryland, where the Blue Ridge and Wild Goose beer brands are also produced.

Earlier this year Flying Dog beers started flying right into my mailbox, making me one happy beer blogger, particularly when I get to taste things like their Wild Dog Collaborator Doppelbock.

Well, now the whole pack of pups is blazing a trail eastward, leaving their lair in the Rockies for a permanent home on the edge of the Blue Ridge mountains. According to an email I received from the company yesterday, all of the company’s production will be “concentrated” in Frederick as of January 2008. As a Washington D.C.-area beer activist, that makes me even more happy to lap up their suds, seeing as they are soon to be a “local” company.

It seems a bit strange, however, that a company with deep Colorado roots is just up-and-transplanting-itself to Maryland. Apparently 70% of their production is already coming out of Frederick though. And the company did offer to relocate their entire production team to Frederick, many of whom are at least exploring the option. The rest got a severance deal and a Holiday Going-Away party – Merry Christmas indeed.

Company president Eric Warner had these responses to some customer questions about the company.

Do you ever worry that with Ralph Steadman’s artwork and the kooky beer names, it comes across to many people as a gimmick? That the presentation is more important than the resultant brew, that you favor appearance over content?

Blue Ridge“Our philosophy from day on was beer is art. The original vision was to have a different artist for every label but Steadman’s art reflects the brand so well it was a no-brainer. Our brand isn’t for everyone. There is enough beer labels out there with little pastoral mountain scenes. We like to do things a little differently.”

Wild GooseHmm. . . pastoral mountain scenes? You mean like the ones that appear on the Blue Ridge and Wild Goose labels that you produce at the Frederick Brewery? Yikes, glad I’m not contract brewing with you. (As an aside, I wonder if Bob Tupper’s beers are going to end up being brewed at Frederick?)

Steadman’s images will always be inextricably connected to Hunter S. Thompson, the poster child for dysfunctional but creative excess. Aren’t you concerned that potential customers of your products will feel you might be encouraging the same kind of dangerous excess by associating your products so strongly with that image?

“People seem to be using our products just as more (edited 12-30-07; Warner’s original statement was misquoted in the company’s newsletter; see Warner’s comments at the end below) responsibly as the guy who gets wasted on a 30-pack of domestic swill. At the time of year when we get together with our families, who isn’t dysfunctional? There was a public side of Hunter that people like to see as dysfunctional but he was as real as it gets. So even if he was counter culture he exposed a lot of the dysfunction in our society and political processes so if that is what people associate with our brewery, so be it.”

Hmm . . . so Flying Dog customers are just as responsible “as the guy who gets wasted on a 30-pack of domestic swill.” People “like to see” the public side of Hunter as dysfunctional? Excuse me, but the man committed suicide by shooting himself in the head while his son, daughter-in-law, and grandson were in the next room. He was also a strong gun advocate. I mean no disrespect to Thompson, but I’m afraid Warner’s answer to this question only serves to reinforce the questioners doubts about the wisdom of associating a suicidal gun and alcohol proponent with a “gonzo” beer brand.

What are your plans for transitioning into a more eco-friendly business, for example by using solar power within the brewery to produce an excellent nut brown ale (hint) or your current line of fine brews?

“Although the Maryland brewery wasn’t “Green Built” part of the reasons for the move is it is a newer, more efficient facility. As alternative energy sources become more accessible and cost effective we will look to tap into those as well. Like most other craft breweries, right now we are most focused on the staggering disruption in the malt and hop markets so our biggest challenge is getting the highest yields out of those products without compromising product quality. As breweries achieve this it is in itself more eco-friendly saving on energy use in transportation and production.”

So in other words, you’re not planning on doing shit for the environment? How inspiring. Especially when so many other breweries have already made significant commitments to all manner of environmental business practices, including buying green power. And ingredient costs are the cause of this belt-tightening approach? Yet the company grew more than 20% in 2007.

This move is a mixed bag if you ask me. It seems sad to have a uniquely Coloradan story (albeit a twisted one) get spliced into western Maryland. I’m happy to have the Frederick Brewery pumping out lots of good beer just 30 miles from my home. But it seems my gain is Denver’s loss.

47 Responses to The Dog Flies to Frederick. No Shit.

  1. I think that there are plusses and minuses to any business action that happens. While I appreciate the eco-somewhat-or-whatever-friendly practices that they’re talking about, it really is all about the Benjamins when it comes down to it. If they can make more beer cheaper and get it to a bigger market, then that is cool. If you like their product, then their gain is our gain.

    It is easy to say that they ought to embrace green energy, but when you’re used to growing 20%, it is tough to give up a big part of that to this sot-of-intangible thing that is “the environment”. This is, of course, the big obstacle to green businesses. Everyone looks for the business case, and the marketing angle doesn’t cut it for many. Especially those with already strong marketing angles.

    Thanks, Chris for posting on this – hopefullly someone buys me your book for Xmas (it is on my list). I love your work.

  2. Dave Bonta says:

    Kind of sad about the move.

    I’d look for a case of Flying Dog to show up on your doorstep soon. Either that, or a drug-crazed gun nut.

  3. David says:

    I read that 60% of their beer was shipped east of the Mississippi River. Moving the production to the east coast will help reduce the environmental impact of shipping. Step 1 in the 24 step plan in Fermenting Revolution. A small step, but considering the amount of FD beer seen in the DC/MD/VA metro, not insignificant I’d suspect.

  4. beeractivist says:

    Keith – the practical side of me agrees with you about the Benjamins. In fact, it’s my job to make the business case for the environment. I routinely speak to corporate buyers about the cost savings, brand enhancements, and new revenues to be had by making procurement decisions that also have a positive side-effect on the environment.

    However, part of what I love about the craft beer scene is that people do sometimes make decisions that are not first and foremost about money, but instead are based on being passionately devoted to something they love. Then they force it to work financially. For example, a company might be committed to providing their local community with great beer and being a positive part of that community. Deciding to move the business so they can improve the margin would seem to indicate a company that is not passionately committed to their community.

    There are trade-offs to be sure. Factors are multiple in making a decision like this one. They say they’re keeping their HQ in Denver, they offered to pay their operations staff to move to Frederick, and they say the Frederick plant is more efficient (so its better environmentally – but environmental improvement obviously isn’t their main motivation given the non-committal attitude expressed above).

    I’m not trying to be dogmatic. I’ll be glad that they are now more of a “local” brewery for me and I’ll drink Flying Dog beers – no doubt about that. Like I said, it just seems sad when a company that is so “local” to somewhere else makes a move that appears to be primarily based on profitability while the community gets short-changed.

    Dave Bonta – I hope!

    David – that sounds believable. As I reported, their news release says that 70% of their beer is actually already being produced at Frederick. I suspect that is largely due to the improved efficiencies of the brewery and closer access to market. Makes sense.

  5. The Dude says:

    Excuse me, but the man committed suicide…
    … also a strong gun advocate.

    I’m a strong gun advocate too. However, I have no plans to commit suicide or to start drinking excessively. If I was intent on killing myself I could find a way to do it with or without a gun. Clearly, the fact that Hunter S. Thompson killed himself with a gun is a completely irrelevant yet politically convenient way to make a pro gun-control statement.

    As to Flying Dog associating themselves with the “gonzo” mentality, I’m not convinced that it will be to their detriment at all. Many of the most colorful and creative characters throughout history are those given to excess. Such enigmatic characters are popular, even if their fans don’t live their lives in the same manner. If Flying Dog can further their business through such associations then more power to them. Whether or not to emulate excessive behavior is the responsibility of the customer, not the brewery.

  6. beeractivist says:

    The Dude – Thanks for commenting.

    Your first point is fair – there’s no need to link gun advocacy and suicide in the same breath. But saying that doing so is “completely irrelevant” is going too far. maybe if you wanted to commit suicide you’d find another way, but I don’t agree with the implication that your own attitude toward suicide is applicable to most people. Easy access to guns makes it, well…easier to use and/or misuse them. But overall, you’re right, I am in fact a gun-control advocate, and the link to that issue in this context is, let’s say, “less” relevant.

    What’s more relevant though is that Warner’s answer to this question is just off-base. He could have simply said “no, I don’t think a beer label will contribute much if anything toward making people suicidal.” But he didn’t, he said that Flying Dog drinkers are just as responsible as people who “get wasted on a 30 pack of domestic swill,” i.e. not very. And he downplayed the seriousness of the question by saying everyone is dysfunctional with their family, thereby equating Thompson’s suicide with an “everyday” level of dysfunction.

    I think many gun advocates would agree that mixing strong suicidal behavior, binge alcohol consumption, and guns is a bad idea. And that killing yourself is well beyond the normal level of dysfunction.

    I’m not concluding one way or the other about whether Flying Dog “should” use the association with Thompson or not. But I am saying that Warner’s response to the question was nonsense.

    By the way, I’ve also seen videos on the Flying Dog website of highly intoxicated people (visibly wobbling) playing with guns and joking about being too drunk. This seems irresponsible to me. As a gun-advocate yourself, I’d be surprised if you didn’t agree that behavior like that unfairly earns all gun advocates a bad reputation.

    Anyway, thanks again for commenting and making me hone my thoughts on this. I enjoy good debate – especially when it involves beer.

    Chris

  7. Eric Warner says:

    Hi Chris-

    I just want to chip in here a little bit…first of all, I will admit that I was so slammed last week that I actually gave my responses to the e mail questions from our previous newsletter to one of my guys over the phone. He miswrote what I gave to him on the phone. What I said was folks who drink FD beers are doing so more responsibly than guys who are slamming 30 packs. So I apologize for the sloppy clerical work on our end on that one.

    As for some of the other issues you bring up, I stand guilty as charged. We are leaving Colorado (hopefully not forever) and its hard for all of us who built such a wonderful thing in Colorado. Believe me, that was considered in our decision, as was the timing of the announcement. Bottom line-there’s never a good time for bad news and, I would urge you to ask all of the employees (only 3 no shows out of 35) who closed down the bar at our holiday party at 2 a.m. last friday just exactly how bitter they really are. Sure, no one was thrilled to hear the news i delivered last Tuesday, and that certainly was arguably one of the toughest moments of my professional life, but what really gets me about a lot of the postings that I’ve seen in the last week is that there are assumptions about what this event has meant to our family at FDB.

    Ahh, greenwashing. There too I stand guilty as charged for not making untruthful assertions about just how green we aren’t. Right now my priorites are 1) make good beer, 2) preserve/create jobs, 3) figure how to deal with 25% cost increases. I would love to have the luxury of over-paying for my electricity right now. I encourage you to research the facts about some of the stupendous claims companies are making about their environmental stewardship. Don’t get me wrong I think any and all efforts to go green are worthwhile, but morally what’s worse, my answer to the e mail question or hyped up claims of greenwahsers?

    As for Dr. Gonzo, I do agree with you. I personally respect the individual’s decision to take his own life, but if you make that choice you need to do it in a way that is as ‘considerate’ of family and friends as possible.

    Don’t want to sound like I’m going off, but it has been a long week and maybe I need to vent a little, too. I do appreciate your post and the dialogue it has started. Bottom line is, there’s going to be some more pain in the craft industry….

  8. The Dude says:

    Hello Chris,

    Fair points you make, especially this:

    I think many gun advocates would agree that mixing strong suicidal behavior, binge alcohol consumption, and guns is a bad idea.

    Suicidal behavior and binge alcohol consumption are bad ideas regardless of what they’re mixed with. As responsible gun owners, we should (and usually do) make the point that guns are for use by responsible, emotionally stable adults for the purpose of either hunting or protecting you and your family from imminent physical harm. Gun owners who don’t exhibit responsible behavior with them do the rest of us (the vast majority of whom are responsible gun owners) a great disservice.

    A little relevant background on me: I live in Texas. Texas has a concealed handgun carry law. I am a registered CHL holder in Texas. There are other states in the US with CHL laws and most of them have a reciprocity agreement with us, meaning that if I travel outside of Texas to one of those states I can legally carry a handgun there just as if I was at home (provided I follow the specific statutes of that state).

    Anyway, the relevant point in that is that in Texas there is no “legal” limit of alcohol in the blood when carrying a concealed handgun. Thus, when I carry, I do not drink. At all. Period. Carrying a loaded weapon is an enormously serious responsibility and it should be treated as such. So in short, I agree with you that anything on a beer/promotional level that might inadvertently condone mixing guns and beer is a very bad idea.

    On a more general note, I enjoy debating things myself. I think that differing opinions on matters such as gun-control are the sign of a healthy democratic republic. Views tend to differ by state/region and that is a good thing. We were never intended to have a strong federal government and weak states. The reverse is what works out best: E Pluribus Unum (from many, one). I think that efforts to further empower the feds are the biggest problem we face politically. It’s an attempt to undo what our Founding Fathers knew to be good hundreds of years ago.

    Cheers and Merry Christmas,
    Dude

  9. timjo62 says:

    Hello The Dude,

    Well at the risk of looking like I’m siding with my brother the Beer Activist, I’m going to have to chime in my two cents. I too live in Texas, although I was born and raised on the East Coast.

    I’m not sure how the concealed hand gun law fits into abusing alcohol while handling firearms however if you are gonna go down a tangential road about Texas and guns then I’ll go right down that road with you.

    Maybe you caught the news about the homeowner in Pasadena, TX (an adjoining city to my town – Houston) who shot two unarmed burglars in the back who were robbing his neighbor’s house a couple of weeks ago. There is a tape from his 911call where he was told to stay in the house and he said I’m going to kill them. The story made the New York Times, and the media in England. Anyway the white homeowner killed two people of color who were illegal aliens with criminal records. Obviously they weren’t model citizens but it prompted quite a discussion about the value of property vs. human life.

    In fact, many of us Houston residents are waiting to see if the homeowner will be indicted. If you would like to see the state of race relations this ugly incident has caused take a look at this 10 minute video when activist Quanel X of the New Black Panther Nation went to protest at the gun toting homeowner’s house.:

    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2030703163732885998&hl=en

    I’d argue that with a little gun control these guys would be in jail and black / white race relations would be a little better off in Houston. The police pulled up to the house right as the homeowner killed them burglars….

  10. The Dude says:

    timjo62,

    My discussion of gun laws in Texas did pertain to alcohol in the context it was brought up in, which was Hunter S. Thompson as a questionable person to use in association with the Flying Dog brewery. It was not a tangential road at all. You could easily have determined that by reading my all of my comments in their entirety.

    Discussions of a homeowner who shot two illegal aliens in Pasadena have nothing to do with beer or even alcohol, not even in the tangential sense. Since you brought that subject up though, let’s fisk what you wrote a bit then, eh?

    Firstly, I’m very familiar with Pasadena. I’ve worked in the petrochemical/energy industry for most of my adult life. If you work in the field I’m in it would be next to impossible to not be familiar with Pasadena. With that established, let’s get some facts on the table about this incident. I am very familiar with the incident in question, even though it has absolutely nothing to do with beer or alcohol.

    The “gun toting homeowner’s” name is Joe Horn. Mr. Horn acted entirely within the law and will most likely be no billed by a jury. What about Quanel X’s opinion on this should carry any weight with me? Quanel X is little more than a race pimp who got run off from his would be protest at the home of Joe Horn by a group of law abiding citizens who are sick and tired of a culture that worries more about the criminal than the victim of crime.

    Let’s continue to fisk then. The incident in question had no more to do with CHL laws than it does alcohol. This is a situation that would have been covered by the Castle Doctrine. The Castle Doctrine allows people to defend themselves (with deadly force if required) in three places: home, vehicle and place of business whether they are a CHL holder or not. The fact is that the two illegal alien burglars were shot on Joe Horn’s property. This is not opinion, it is a matter of record. If the two of them meant Mr. Horn no harm then why were they even on his property? Would they not have already been on their way running down the street to avoid confrontation?

    Further, it is not clear that the two criminals were shot in the back as you say. Situations like that are highly emotionally charged and you’re attempting to paint this as “Joe Horn was just out to shoot him somebody”. A rather amateurish attempt at propaganda that was. The fact is that if a law abiding citizen feels threatened on his property in the state of Texas he has the right to use deadly force to stop, control or neutralize that threat under the Castle Doctrine. Read and understand the law. Knowledge is your friend.

    Lastly, you don’t give much weight to the fact that those two criminals were illegal aliens. They were from Colombia, here with forged documents that showed them to be Puerto Rican. There are known Colombian gangs that operate in home invasion rings in the Houston area and that of course does include Pasadena. To think that those two thugs with forged documents might have been a part of such an organized crime ring doesn’t require much imagination. But if you go through life thinking that it’s always about “the man” out to get the poor downtrodden minority then I guess that might escape your attention. Didn’t you think it was a bit funny (not ha ha funny) that Quanel X dropped the cause of those two like a bad habit when he realized that they weren’t black guys in the sense that he typically thinks of black guys?

  11. timjo62 says:

    You introduced guns and Texas into a conversation about guns and alcohol, therefore guns in Texas is relevant to your response, not the original post.

    I don’t agree that Quanell X dropped the cause, he was on the radio (KPFT) last week discussing the incident. If you take the time to actually view the tape you will see your “law-abiding” citizens spewing racial hatred and attempting to intimidate Quanell X and the folks with him from exercising their constitutional rights to free speech. My acquaintance accompanied Quanell and related the N-word being directed at Quanell repeatedly.

    The 911 tapes clearly indicated that Joe Horn was told not to leave his house, he clearly responded he was going out of his house to shoot the alleged burglars. I am well aware of the law in Texas. They were on Mr. Horn’s neighbor’s property when he saw them and one crossed Horn’s property while attempting to flee from the gun toting Horn.

    My original point is that if there were more gun control, these two human beings would be alive, either in jail or eventually deported but nonetheless alive. This type of incident fosters the “shoot first and ask questions later,” and as Quanell said pushes the judge, jury and executioner mentality. We have a court system to deal with criminals. If I lock myself out of my house and and kicking in a window to get in I certainly don’t want my neighbor to shoot me.

  12. The Dude says:

    Hello timjo62,

    I introduced guns and Texas into the conversation about guns and alcohol in the context of there being no “legal” limit of alcohol in the blood of a CHL holder who is carrying a weapon. In that regard, I was agreeing with the point Chris made about people who use guns while intoxicated giving responsible gun owners a bad name; and the laws surrounding guns in Texas bear that out as well. You don’t seem to think there are any responsible gun owners and that is certainly your right. However, I disagree with that opinion as does the state of Texas (in the legal sense).

    Discussions of Joe Horn are truly so far off of the original topic of this post that there is no reason to continue it here in this forum. If you’d like to debate the particular topic of Joe Horn there are more suitable forums for it, such as this one. If you want to discuss the merits of remaining sober while carrying/using firearms I’ll be happy to do that either here or at my own site.

    Cheers and Merry Christmas,
    Dude

  13. beeractivist says:

    Eric,

    Thanks for taking the time to comment on this post. I appreciate your direct responses, especially the one clarifying what was apparently a misquote in your interview. I’m relieved to know that you meant to say Flying Dog customers are “more” responsible rather than “just as responsible” as “the guy who gets wasted on a thirty pack of domestic swill.”

    On the issue of using Thompson’s gonzo persona to sell beer, it’s a difficult line to walk, which is what I tried to say in the post – that I’m neither for it nor against it. But I do feel that equating his dysfunction (which ended in suicide) with normal family dysfunction was in poor taste at best, and irresponsible at worst. But enough on that.

    The environmental issues are more salient to my interests and expertise and hit directly on the focus of this blog as well as my first book. First, to be clear, I didn’t accuse you or anyone else of greenwashing, so your response to that effect is curious. I pointed out, critically, your own claim that you are choosing not to focus on environmental issues. You make no argument to the contrary, so we agree, it’s not a priority for you. All I did was point that out since, of course, I think it should be a priority.

    You suggest that I investigate “stupendous claims” being made by other companies. I’ve been investigating environmental brewery practices for about ten years and haven’t seen much – or really any – greenwashing in this industry, although I see plenty of it in other industries. Your insinuation that your competitors are fibbing seems like a cheap shot since you didn’t cite any actual questionable claims. It is also a convenient way of deflecting attention from your own company by calling into question the reputations of others.

    I’d be glad to discuss with you the actual environmental benefits of any number of greening efforts. I’ve been writing a green breweries column in American Brewer for a couple years now and have written a few for New Brewer as well – in fact, the new issue features an article by me about general green brewery practices.

    Seriously, I’d love to talk. Environmental business practices are just that: business practices. Done well, they enhance the brand, reduce costs, and protect the natural resources you rely on to make beer.

    I’ll email this reply-comment to you offline so we can talk directly if you want. Or feel free to respond here if you prefer.

    Cheers,
    Chris

    P.S. I am quite close to Frederick. I’d be glad to come up to the brewery for a visit once you’re settled in, so we can carry on this conversation over beers.

  14. Eric Warner says:

    Hi Chris-

    Thanks for your post and I would love to take you up on your offer to continue our conversation over beers! I’ll be back in MD pretty much every week for the first third of the year or so. When’s a good time for you?

    Cheers, Eric

  15. beeractivist says:

    Sounds good! Will email you offline to coordinate.

    Chris

  16. Christopher says:

    Mr. Warner,

    Just wanted to chime in on the question of Hunter Thomson. Our society has a long history (at least 2000 years) of looking down on suicide, for good reason. I see you come down squarely on the “it’s MY life/body/spirit” side, which of course is your prerogative.

    However, I don’t care much for the whole 60’s culture (having seen the damage to so many) and would not have reached for a beer glorifying such silliness even before reading your posts.

    With the craft scene now so ‘diverse’, I have plenty else to choose from. Of course, your leveraging the 60’s for your image may be a net gain for you financially (and obviously it is important to you personally).

    Still, I won’t be participating.

  17. Additionally required minerals and vitamins are
    used. High levels of caffeine can likewise boost the rack life of the product.
    They can be utilized raw, or after roasting and frying.

  18. you says:

    Thank you, I have recently been looking for info approximately this subject for ages and yours is the greatest
    I’ve came upon so far. However, what about the conclusion?
    Are you positive in regards to the source?

  19. Thanks for finally writing about >The Dog Flies to Frederick.
    No Shit. | Beer Activist <Liked it!

  20. I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve you guys to
    blogroll.

  21. I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours nowadays, yett I by no
    means discovered any fascinating articlke like yours.
    It’s beautiful value enoujgh for me. In my view, if alll web owbers and bloggerrs made just
    right content as youu did, the net will bbe a lot more
    useful than ever before.

  22. Thanks for another excellent article. Where
    else could anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal means
    of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, andd I am on the look
    for such information.

  23. She said that just that day, a teacher had asked her sixth-grade daughter to pull her pants
    out of her boots and over the top so the teacher
    could tell they weren’t leggings. Yoga is an important exercise that is designed
    to enable people live healthy lifestyles by keeping fit.

    But this squat is not an optimal as it does not train you for labour or birth.

  24. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that
    automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience
    with something like this. Please let me
    know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look
    forward to your new updates.

  25. There are some hindrances in you goal to lose unwanted body fat like oils,
    fats, ointments, and creams. Don’t let yourself be baffled,
    acquiring benefits on the <. If you go to the market for buying any weight loss product I am sure you will definitely get confused.

  26. You do not have to go through a heavy traffic because the items you chose will
    be delivered to your preferred location. That procuring spot is
    certainly consumer’s heaven with retail outlets standing
    up in the course of bouquets in addition to lane performing
    artists. You have a very special bridal gift that
    will stand out from the pack for its utility and style.

  27. One more thing on which you need to pay attention to is fats and this is something that you should not be consumed in the large amount.
    You finally screw up your courage – even if the news is bad, it’s
    best to know the truth, you tell yourself – and then do the test.
    If you go to the market for buying any weight loss product I am sure you will definitely get confused.

  28. Firstly, it is important to check all of your foodstuffs for
    traces of the insect. The thing you have to remember is that this filter is
    the one that allows lots of fresh air into the motor to keep it cool.

    The Street Fiction ebooks available at this store are one of the best in their genre.
    New York City, major center of finance, insurance, media, and real
    estate, sis one of the world’s financial capitals.
    Therefore, if you have unstoppable mould growth in your home,
    it’s a sign of excess moisture and you need to take preventive
    measures against it. It also comes with an array of hi-tech standard features, including a rearview camera, Expanded View Driver’s Mirror, Bluetooth Hands – Free – Link phone interface, SMS text messaging function, Multi-Information Display (i-MID) and Pandora Internet Radio interface.
    Accommodation Apartments Edinburgh is the name of luxury, these apartments famous in all over the world due to
    their features. Moving on to the hood, make sure you have
    your can of white lithium grease spray handy along with a clean piece of cloth or rag.

    They follow customer oriented approach in their business
    process. Unanticipated incidents or acts of God such as fire or floods can be dangerous for every single business who relies
    on their stored paperwork.

  29. up the nose says:

    Rather, this is to make you more aware of what you are facing and
    becoming more aware means you may also become more comfortable with them before undergoing the
    procedure. She left the doctors at the second hospital mystified as well.
    The Dilation and Curettage is used between 3 and 14 weeks gestation.

  30. WEN is one of numerous items of shampoo for women that’s exclusively crafted by Chaz Dean.
    A shampoo designed for hair loss is fortified with nourishing elements to strengthen hair roots.
    As if the hair loss itself is not damaging enough to a lady’s self-confidence,
    family and friends seldom offer support, as they do not take the
    hair loss seriously.

  31. test says:

    Remarkable! Its genuinely remarkable article, I have got
    much clear idea concerning from this post.

  32. Edgar says:

    You can easily either get that coming from the local diamond wholesaler
    or even from any type of reputed on the internet diamond homeowner like Beverly
    Diamonds.

  33. Mel says:

    Bitcoin has actually acquired considerable grip lately
    as sellers like PayPal, Expedia as well as Overstock have actually started acknowledging the
    digital currency.

  34. When you could do them anytime you really want, it’s truly not that tough to
    match the exercises right into your routine.

  35. The Venus Factor program merely launched as an electronic product on July
    2010 and it is gradually taking the weight reduction arena by storm.

  36. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right.

    This publish actually made my day. You can not believe
    simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  37. Trinidad says:

    In some cases they may cause dull headaches or snoring, and in rare cases,
    massive polyps can modify the shape of your face.

  38. lifestyle says:

    Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to make a really good article… but what can I say… I put
    things off a whole lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

  39. What’s up to every one, the contents existing at this web page are genuinely awesome for people knowledge, well,
    keep up the good work fellows.

  40. can says:

    Right here is the right website for everyone who wants to understand
    this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost tough to
    argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic that
    has been discussed for decades. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  41. What’s up mates, good piece of writing and pleasant arguments commented at this place, I am
    in fact enjoying by these.

  42. Ulysses says:

    The program likes certain workouts for newbies, intermediate and advanced exercisers laid out in straightforward formats.

  43. success rank says:

    success rank

    The Dog Flies to Frederick. No Shit. | Beer Activist

  44. […] earnings overall income, their Family Support payments are computed according to just how to shrink nasal polyps much a father and mother is SUPPOSED to receive in kid support payments from the other father and […]

  45. Click Webpage

    The Dog Flies to Frederick. No Shit. | Beer Activist

  46. lights says:

    I used to be recommended this blog by way of my cousin.
    I am not positive whether this submit is written through him
    as nobody else realize such distinctive approximately
    my trouble. You are amazing! Thank you!

  47. Thanks for some other informative site. The place else may I am getting that type of info
    written in such a perfect means? I’ve a undertaking that I am just now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

Leave a Reply

