Drink, Don’t Drive

My mom sent me this photo today. I love my mom.

Drink, Don\'t Drive

10 Responses to Drink, Don’t Drive

  1. Keith W. says:

    What kind of beer is your mom buying? (insert big smile winky thing here)

  2. beeractivist says:

    Actually, she doesn’t even drink really. She gets schnockered from one little thimbleful of Irish cream.

  3. Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but
    it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  4. Wow, amazing weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The entire look
    of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

  5. Renee says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much.
    I am hoping to provide one thing again and aid others like you aided me.

  6. Norman says:

    Awesome blog! Do you hsve aany tips for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform lke WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There arre so many choices out there tht I’m completely overwhelmed ..

    Any recommendations? Kudos!

  7. Do you mind if I quote a few of your pksts aas long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your webpage? My website is in the exact same niche
    as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thank you!

  8. Jess says:

    Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my
    friends. I’m confident tuey will be benmefited from this webb
    site.

  9. cancan says:

    I am no longer certain where you are getting your info, however good topic.
    I must spend some time studying more or working out more.
    Thank you for wonderful info I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

